ABDL Journal

Dirty Girl Jenny

Posted on: January 13, 2010

When Jenny’s Mommy called this weekend I got very excited to play with my favorite little girl! I couldn’t wait to see her, but of course when I did she was misbehaving as normal. Of course, in my own excitement I just had to be a little dirtier than normal. It had been quite some time since I had been called on to baby sit Jenny.

So, Jenny’s diaper was dirty already! I had to apply the lashes as Jenny’s Mommy indicates when Jenny does this. The lashes are landed on the back of Jenny’s tender thighs. She complains, but this is something Jenny’s Mommy says must happen when Jenny messes her diaper. Shame on her!

Of course I had to give her one suppository with my finger. Coaxing it in with a copious amount of vaseline and holding it in place for 30 seconds. All the while, Jenny squirms over my knee as I squeeze the buttocks together to hold the suppository inside. I insert 2 more and then a plunger as I squeeze Jenny’s oversized genitals.

Weeeee We had so much fun. Especially with the lavendar and warm water enema that completed our play. Thanks Jenny!

I can’t wait to do this for you! I am so excited you want to return the favor.

Shay

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

