ABDL Journal

Taking baby to the party.

Posted on: December 16, 2010

Baby B, I love giving you special egg nog. I made is special just for my Baby B, I added my own spiced rum to it to make sure I have you just the way I like you. I love hearing your words become more child like, more innocent and your mind matching so I have to lead you through what Mommy wants. Look at mommy as the rum takes you back down amnesia lane to a better, more pure, more loving time. I love dressing up for Baby B!

My Christmas dress is so short you can almost see if I am wearing any panties or not, but you like my candy canes stockings more, don’t you? Do you want to lick a candy cane Baby B? Look at Mommy’s boobies, I have them pressed high for Baby B to look at. Let Mommy get you diapered for our party, I want to make sure everything is perfect for you. I powder all your special parts and put your diapr on before getting you dressed.

Once we arrive at the party, everyone notices your diaper. To make a good diaper, sometimes it has to peek out, Baby B. Don’t worry, the other women love it and they envy me. They wish they had a man that needs them like you need Mommy. Do you need to get some of your embarrassment out? Come climb into Mommy’s lap, motor boat with your lips on my boobies. I love feeling your lips across them!

Baby B feels like he is still a big boy in his diaper, I feel your pup tent in your Huggies. Baby B can’t lose his temper, you can’t have everything you want when you want it, wait for Mommy to take care of you. Once the party is finished, our party will begin, but Baby B needs to wait for Mommy. I love having my Baby B at a Christmas party, you make everything better.

You like the fuzzy trim on my outfit, let me take you to the bathroom so I can check your diaper. Pull my fuzzy bottom to the side, kiss Mommy and make yourself happy, but to play with the rest, Baby B will have to wait until we’re home…call me Baby B to take me home so we can have our real party, Mommy needs her Baby B.

Mommy Logan

Leave a comment